Board of Directors

Board of Directors
2017-18 Season

Board meetings are held at Jay Lively Ice Arena on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 pm. The agenda will be posted on the club website. Changes in the meeting time or place will be posted on the home page and on the club Calendar. All club members are welcome to attend.

Contact FFSC

Position Name
President Jennifer Rohrig
Vice President and Safe Sport Mary Ann Persons
Secretary and Test Chair Rhonda Cashman
Treasurer Lauren Copeland Glenn
Membership and Webmaster Bruce Grubbs
Basic Skills Director Julia Manygoats
Coach Liaison Eric Walden
Special Events
Publicity and Fundraising Jeff Morton
Sanctions Garrick Brooks
Member at Large
Committee Chairs
Basic Skills Head Coach Antonia Rucker
Junior Advisory Committee